top of page

KIRKLAND - 4TH AVE OFFICE

Elite Accounting & Financial Services is a client-centered CPA firm in Kirkland area that takes great pride in providing high quality accounting services, tax strategies and financial management solutions to small businesses and individuals. We strive to get to know you and become an insightful financial partner who really understands your goals and challenges.

Kirkland Client Portals

Client Portal

Use our secure web portal to deliver important documents and forms.

Meet our team

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY 8:00AM-5PM

ADDRESS

625 4th Ave. # 300

Kirkland, WA 98033

Soha@EliteAFS.com

Phone: (425) 284-2901
Fax: (425) 284-2904

Soha.jpg

SOHA DASTBAZ

Enrolled Agent & Principal

Soha@eliteafs.com

IMG_5460.jpg

RODGER MULHOLLAND

Certified Public Accountant

Rodger@eliteafs.com

256x256gray.png

LINDA HEATH

Office Admin Lindah@eliteafs.com

Natalya.jpg

Natalya Zhulumanova
 

Staff Accountant

Natalya@eliteafs.com

Pissara-1014-Edit-4.jpg

EMMA VANARNAM

Certified Public Accountant & Principal

Emma@eliteafs.com

256x256gray.png

STEVE SOGGE

Certified Public Accountant

Steve@eliteafs.com

256x256gray.png

Elizabeth Mance

Certified Public Accountant

Elizabeth@eliteafs.com

bottom of page